Are you Grouponing?

I know that Groupon has been around for a while, but for whatever reason I haven’t bothered to check out the national coupon site.  However I have finally seen the “discount” light.  My girlfriend, Sue, showed me this insane discount coupon for a wonderful restaurant in our local neighborhood.  I was shocked and surprised by the incredible deals being offered through Groupon.com.

As any zealot convert would do, I quickly created an account with Groupon.com.  To my continued surprise, Groupon offers a program for referring friends and family to the site – “Get $10 in Groupon Bucks when someone you invite gets their first Groupon. There’s no limit on how much you can earn!”  Click on this link to get started – http://www.groupon.com/r/uu33757701 

About Lisa Ziccardi, Sales Associate

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage LZiccardi@optonline.net www.lisaziccardi.com 917-696-5499 (Mobile - Lisa Ziccardi)
This entry was posted in Business and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment